Yeezy Plexi-Boot Highstreet Dupe

Hey Beautys!

Its been a while…

I don’t know about you but I am in love with these Perspex boots, and each Yeezy season is bringing them in all colours and sizes! I thought I would do you all a favour and show you some dupes from online retailers that I regularly shop with.

Yeezy Season 3 Plexi Heel Boot (as seen on Kim Kardashians Instagram)

untitled.png

High Street Dupe No1:

f1602903_footwear_20_08_16_hm_200972

These are from MissGuided and are £40

High Street Dupe No2:

clq9121-1.jpg

These beauties are from Pretty Little Thing and are also £40.

High Street Dupe No3:

img_6483_1.jpg

These are from Public Desire and they come in 5 different colours! Currently £39.99. If you like Perspex heels Public Desire have a whole page on them so check it out!

High Street Dupe No4:

dsc_5326size_1.jpg

These are no clear, more Patent, however still close, they are from In The Style and are on sale at the moment for £10.49 – that’s why I included them!

I hope you love these as much as I do! Keep and eye out for my next post on Dupes for Yeezy High Knit Boots!

Until Next Time..

laurelbeauty

xx

 

Leave a Reply

