#OOTD – Olive Feels

Hey Beauty’s!


This look is one of my day looks, I thought I would tone it down for you, my last couple #ootd posts were more for going out/ club looks. Now I love the colour green, and all the many shades that come under that. Olive being one of them!

untitled.png

I love this bomber jacket I got from Boohoo! I matched it with a silk olive coloured turtle neck crop top that’s from Pretty Little Thing – its now in the sale so go get it!

My jeans are from Primark, along with the belt, this is my first time wearing Primark jeans, I don’t usually shop there for staple items, but I have to say they fit so well! Just wonder how long they will last me.

My shoes were a gift from my eldest brother Bruce, they are from Public Desire – they no longer stock this exact shoe, however there are so many similar styles.

fef.png

If you like, let me know, I would love to read your thoughts!

as.png

Until Next Time…

laurelbeauty

xx

One thought on “#OOTD – Olive Feels

Leave a Reply

