#MOTD – Cut Crease

Hey Beauty’s!


 

Thought I would share my make up look from my previous post #OOTD – Simple Culottes, I also thought I would declare that I am in no way shape or form a make up artist, or aspiring one. I just love make up and like to share it!

This look was exciting for me, I finally got the hang of doing a cut crease, I have really small hooded eyes, so its not as easy, but please let me know what you think 🙂

asasdsad

I raised the cut crease above my natural crease to give the illusion of a fuller lid, I also used a white eyeliner pencil on my water line to open up my eyes more, so over all they look larger.

adssad

Products I used:

  • Foundation: Revlon 24 Hour Stay
  • Contour: Rimmel Lasting Finish Concealer and Sleek Make Up Contour Palette
  • Highlight/Blush: Make Up Revolution Golden Sugar 2 Palette
  • Finishing Powder: Smashbox Translucent Finishing Powder
  • Brows: Barry M Brow Kit
  • Shadow: Make Up Revolution Beyoncé Flawless Palette
  • Liner: Rimmel Gel Liner
  • Lashes: Lily Lashes in Doha
  • Lips: MUA Lip Liner in Desert Sand and MUA Luxe Velvet Lip Lacquer in Harmony

as

laurelbeauty

xx

2 thoughts on “#MOTD – Cut Crease

Leave a Reply

