#OOTD – Simple Culottes

Hey Beauty’s!


I only recently started getting into jumpsuits, I was never really a huge fan of them, truth be told I always find they never flatter anyone’s bum! They look great from the front and then you turn round and unless your Kim K you look like you have a flat pancake. These Culotted Jumpsuits though! Because they don’t cling to your legs the whole way down they just hang perfectly at the back giving your bum the appreciation it deserves :).


prett

This one I got from Pretty Little Thing, I got it a while back so its probably not on the website anymore.

untitled.png

The belt and shoes are from Primark, and if you think your too good for Primark then you can get off my page right about now. Primark is amazing.

dune.png

The Clutch is from Dune London, I absolutely love it! There is also a gold chain if you want to wear this over the shoulder, I’m not a big fan of doing that, but at least you have the option.

shoes.png

Hope you all like my outfit! Leave a comment, or hit like!

Love you all,

laurelbeauty

xx

One thought on “#OOTD – Simple Culottes

Leave a Reply

