#OOTD – Champange Pop

Hey Beauty’s!


How are you all? This week is going to be a long one, however Friday will most likely make it all worth while, Lush have invited me to their Beauty Bloggers event, looking forward to meeting more bloggers from my city, if you read this and also happen to be going then let me know! Would be great to see familiar faces 😀

This #ootd post is one of my favourites, I love this dress:

ada

Dress is from Pretty Little Thing, Shoes are from Garage, and Clutch is from Accessorize, I was ecstatic that I manage to find a matching clutch from a different shop!

For those who asked from my Instagram my highlight is from Make Up Revolution, its from the Golden Sugar 2 Palette.

dasda

Hope you all liked, let me know in the comments, remember to hit like and share the love ❤

untitled

Until Next Time…

laurelbeauty

xx

2 thoughts on “#OOTD – Champange Pop

Leave a comment