Highstreet Dupe of Yeezy Season 2 Lucite Heel!

Hey Beauty’s!

We all know I love fashion, I also love finding the high-street dupes for some of my favorite designers! Kanye West being one of them. The Lucite Perspex Heel in his Yeezy Season 2 Collection is probably one of my favorite designs so far, now as I’m sure many will agree, most of his stuff is a tad over priced, the real Lucite Heel is over £450! So I found a near enough exact dupe for £35! I know, thank me later…

This is the Yeezy Heel: – Link Yeezy Supply

KW1005-lucite-2_grande

And this is the Highstreet Dupe: Link Simmi.com

sim-10_white_profile

Pretty much exactly the same, make sure you grab one soon, they have sold out so far, but should be re-stocking soon!

laurelbeauty

xx

Leave a Reply

