#MOTD – Subtle 

Hey Beauty’s!

How are you all? I’ve had a great week, I was lucky enough to see The Formation Tour – it was amazing! Highly recommended it! I was in the standing area so I thought I would put an outfit together that would make you stand out, comfortable enough to stand a few hours in and has that lemonade kick! Link – Beyonce Outfit

So here is another make up of the day look, you’ll hopeful notice the difference in quality in the photo, I got my camera up and running. So here it goes:


The products I used:

Foundation – Clarins Skin Illusion in shade Honey

Contour – Iconic Contour Palette

Highlight/ Blush – Makeup Revolution Golden Sugar 2 Rose Gold Pallette

Brows- Barry M Brow Kit

Eyeshadow – Makeup Revolution Beyond Flawless Pallette

Mascara – Too Faced Better Than Sex

Liner – Maybelline Gel Liner

Lips – Bare Minerals Moxy Gloss


Thank you for all the love on Instagram and Twitter, appreciate every like.
Until Next Time…

laurelbeauty
xx

Leave a Reply

