#MOTD – Linerless Glam

Hey Beauty’s!


So this look was a tough one for me as I live for winged liner so going with out it I felt naked. I actually forgot half my make up whilst I was getting ready at my friends house, and sharing liner is a no no, however once I finished my look I was rather happy with it.

fsf.png

I’m really lacking my selfie skills lately for these posts! That’s my friend Eleisha (and that’s her 4th glass of wine..)

Foundation: Revlon Colour Stay in Natural Beige

Concealer and Contour: Maybelline Eraser Eye and Tarte Cosmetics The Sculptor

Brows: Barry M Brow Kit

Highlight/ Blush: Make Up Rev Golden Sugar Palette

Shadow: Make Up Rev Romantic Smoked Palette

Mascara: Maybelline Go Extreme Leather Black Mascara

Lips: Mac Velvet Teddy

I usually use a high end foundation but I seen a few great reviews on the Revlon Colour stay, I do like it considering its a drugstore brand, however the colour did not stay throughout the night, I wear this mostly to work etc. The Barry M Brow Kit I swear by, ive tried so many brow kits and pencils and this one never fails me, I use my own brushes with it and I always get great results.

untitled.png

My jumpsuit is from Pretty Little Thing and I absolutely love it!! My choker is also from there 🙂

silk jumpsuit stripped

I hope you like! Remember and show me some love in the comments! Hit the like button and give me the link to your blog so I can check you out!

Much Love 😀

lol.png

Until Next Time..

laurelbeauty

xx

Leave a Reply

