My #OOTD x2 – Summer Style

Hey Beauty’s!


Another outfit of the day post! I technically wore these last week but I’m sure you can forgive me. I am in the middle of updating my wardrobe for the hotter weather, which don’t get me wrong, Scotland is having just now. However it also comes with a lot of wind/rain so you wont be seeing any day dresses or skirts over on this blog for a while. On the upside I just booked my holiday to Marbella with my friend Eleisha which I am thoroughly looking forward to!

So here is my outfit from last Friday:

as.png

Black on black, purely for its slimming purposes.

Top: Boohoo

Jeans: New Look

Shoes: New Look

Belt: Primark (not linking as you cant shop online – ugh I know)

I wore this outfit to my friends Flat Warming party, which turned out that I was over dressed, as usual 😀

My outfit for Sunday:

untitled.png

Stripes you say

Top: Primark

Jeans: Primark

Belt: ….Primark lol

Shoes: MissGuided however they are no longer available so I found another nice pair for you – Public Desire

I wore this for absolutely no reason, you know when you have plans but they get cancelled? So you waste an outfit. This was that day.

Until Next Time…

laurelbeauty

xx

2 thoughts on “My #OOTD x2 – Summer Style

Leave a Reply

