Silky Sundays – Wardrobe Edition

Hey Beauty’s!


Silky Sundays aren’t about lounging around in your silk pj’s with your silk slippers on and falling asleep on your silk bed sheets. Oh no. This is about the greatness MissGuided and Pretty Little Thing have brought to us with there range in silk clothing.

Silk clothing is very much in at the moment, its has been for a while. So as I am updating my whole wardrobe boy was I glad to see that MissGuided and Pretty Little Thing have the exact silk must haves I was looking for. So here are a few I would like to share with you all.

Lets start:

These are MissGuided’s Silk Culottes which are on sale for £10! Do you know how amazing these are to dance in? They make your bum look great and you can dance all you want with no dress riding up, means you can hold two drinks at a time as well ..

silk jumpsuit stripped

This is actually my favorite piece, Pretty Little Thing’s Culotted Jumpsuit – £28

silk shirt

For the casual weekend – MissGuided’s Silk Pocket Shirt – £22

First of all OMG its only £15 from Pretty Little Thing! Gorgeous Jumpsuit, I had to share these two colours it comes in.

silk joggers

These Sexy Silky Joggers are from MissGuided and are £25

I’ve only included some of my favorite silk pieces, there are lots more! I cant wait till they arrive 😀

Let me know what you think! What ones your fav?



Until Next Time…

laurelbeauty

xx

One thought on “Silky Sundays – Wardrobe Edition

Leave a Reply

