My #OOTD – Rudolph the Red

Hey Beautiful!


 

Here is another #ootd post, the Rudolph comes from my hair and the Red, well the red is obviously from my dress. I love the combo of the red and grey, I feel like it glams the look down but its a good thing. Anyway I hope your week has been okay! Mines has, just settling back into work, updating my wardrobe and make up bag!

So here is my #OOTD:

red

Dress: Boohoo

Coat: Pretty Little Thing

Shoes:  Primark

single

So this dress is a bit daring, its actually what I wore out in my Details of My Weekend post, but I didn’t take any pictures of it that night. I like it because its cinched in at the right part of my waist and the back detail is pretty, the only downfall is how short it is, I had to pull it down constantly throughout the night.

bacjddd

My hair is a new style I’ve been trying out, its so simple to do and it works great if you cant be bothered messing about with straighteners/curlers etc.

me

My make up for this look is in my #MOTD – Pinkurple Shimmer post! So go check that out if your interested 🙂

If you liked the outfit let me know! Hope you all had a fantastic weekend, stay healthy, happy and beautiful. Remember and hit the like button <3!

header

Until Next Time…

laurelbeauty

xx

5 thoughts on “My #OOTD – Rudolph the Red

Leave a Reply

