#MOTD – Pinkurple Shimmer

Hey Beauty’s!


How are you all? Great? Well I’m glad, cause me too 🙋 Been a while since I posted my make up of the day look, not been making much effort in the beauty department lately.

So here is one for you!

image

Sorry you’ll have to excuse the death stare, if I smile you can’t see the eye detail cause my eye lids disappear. I also permanently have one eyebrow raised slightly like I don’t even mean it.

Obviously this photo has a filter, here is a close up without a filter and i’ll explain the products I used:

Brows: Barry M Cosmetics Brow Kit

Shadow: Tarte Cosmetics Amazon Clay Palette

Liner: Maybelline Lasting Drama Gel Liner

Mascara: Avon Super Lash Mascara

Contour: Rimmel Lasting Finish Concealer in Porcelain and Tarte The Sculptor

Highlight: Make Up Revolution Highlighter Palette in Peach Lights

image

This look was completely random, I didn’t know what I was gonna do when I sat down to do my make up lol you could say I was going for the ‘I just got punched in the eyes’ look.. like I dunno.

Make sure to look out for my next post, I’ll show you the outfit I wore with this look and where to get it all!

Until Next Time…

laurelbeauty

xx

3 thoughts on “#MOTD – Pinkurple Shimmer

Leave a Reply

