OMG HELLO AGAIN

Hey Beauty’s!


I missed you all, I really did! I was actually abroad this whole week in Santa Ponsa in Majorca, Spain. There is recent pictures on my Instagram if you would like a look! I took my mum and sister on a nice get away as I felt like we all deserved it 🙂 I took so many pictures but now I look back at them they are not worthy for my blog lol.. they will be printed out and kept in a box for family eyes only.

I was getting all the notifications of the lovely comments you were all leaving on my blog/instagram and I genuinely appreciate them all! Really lovely to receive compliments so keep them coming lol.

This post was really just because I haven’t posted in a long time, so I felt the need to let you know I’m still alive. I also have some great posts coming up, so keep an eye out, check your emails! I will be doing more #ootd posts over the next few weeks as I plan on doing a COMPLETE wardrobe makeover! More info and updates in My Fitness Journey coming really soon – I totally slipped up this whole week, McDonalds breakfasts – the lot! So ill include all that too ha! Honesty is key…

Hope you all have a great weekend!

Until Next Time..

laurelbeauty

xx

Leave a Reply

