Sunday OOTD

Hey Beauty’s


Hope your all well! I thought I would show you my casual look I went for this weekend whilst out visiting family. I love a good casual outfit and since it was so cold out but sunny(standard Scotland) I made sure I was wrapped up warm with my jumper, timbs and sunnies!

untitled

This outfit is one of those casual outfits that you complete with accessories. I went for sunglasses, braids and my watch (cant see it here).

Glasses: Ray Ban Club Master Range

Shoes: Timberland

RRTTT

Jumper: Zara

Jeans: New Look



Now for my Sunday MOTD:

Apologies in advance, I did have clear unfiltered pictures of these but I deleted them by accident so I now only have the filtered ones I did! You can still see the products etc.!

Products:

Primer: Benefit POREfessional

Foundation: Benefit Hello Flawless

Contour: Benefit Boi-ing Concealer and Tarte The Sculptor

Brows: Barry M Brow Kit

Highlight: Make Up Revolution Highlighter Peach Lights

Eyeshadow: Make Up Revolution Fortune Favours The Brave Palette

Liner: Tartiest Clay Paint

Mascara: Maybelline Colossal Go Chaotic Mascara

Lips: Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie in Show Off

That’s Sundays look for you! Feel free to comment below, tell me what you think, if you have recommendations on stores to shop at or products to use! I love getting recommendations!

Until Next Time…

laurelbeauty

xx

2 thoughts on “Sunday OOTD

Leave a Reply

