Beauty Blogger Tag

Hey Beauty’s!

I got nominated for the beauty blogger tag a few days ago by the beautiful JadeyLou , her blog is coming on leaps and bounds and I personally love reading her reviews on products, she is truthful and honest, if you love beauty then follow her blog, you will love it!

I only just managed to get around to doing this post, there aren’t really rules as such, just answer the questions and then ask your own set and nominate more people!

Here are Miss JadeyLou’s questions:

1- What is your favourite beauty tip? My favourite beauty tip is probably to always prime your face, as long as your face is set the rest of the make up doesn’t matter.

2- What is your best bargain buy? My best bargain buy, okay I have 2! One is the maybeline lasting finish concealer and the other is primark fixing spray lol this fixing spray has you set for a fight with the gods.

3- If you could only choose one brand of makeup for the next month, what would you choose? Tarte Cosmetics 100%

4- What do you love the most about blogging? Definitely the community, everyone is so supportive, like every one knows how hard it is to get people to read your shit so I love how kind my fellow bloggers are!

5- What is your favourite high end beauty buy? Armani Luminous Silk Foundation

 
6- What beauty product couldn’t you live without? My Brow Kit 😂

7- Do you have a role model, if so who is it and why? Amrezy!!!! She is doing EXACTLY  what I wanna do! Endorsements, modelling, promotions, creating beauty products. Over all business woman.

8- What is your skincare routine? I take off my make up with wipes, then go over my eyes again with eye make up remover from Nivea and a cotton pad (cause mascara is stubborn af) I then exfoliate using soap and my face buffer machine thing (no idea what it’s actually called) and then I use the Nivea 2 in 1 cleanser and toner! Then moisturise duhh

9- Do you spend more time doing your hair or makeup? Definitely make up, my hair is naturally straight so I can get away with just brushing it

10- If you could choose one celebrity to spend the day with who would you choose? Jay Z, I feel like he could teach me so much.

My Questions:

  1. Could you go to work with no make up on?
  2. Do you always wear fake Eyelashes?
  3. Who is your favorite Blogger?
  4. Which beauty related account/person do stalk most on Instagram?
  5. Do you take blogging seriously?
  6. How often do you buy make up?
  7. How many mascaras do you currently have in your make up bag?
  8. Give me a beauty tip?
  9. Whats your favourite brand?
  10. Tell me a make up product you desperately want right now?

I Nominate:

BeautyByeLyse

HecticCosmetic

Laura Reid

I loved the questions Jadey Lou! Thanks again for nominating me 😀

Until Next Time…

laurelbeauty

xx

5 thoughts on “Beauty Blogger Tag

Leave a Reply

