Weekend Lookbook

Hey Beauty’s!

I know its Tuesday but I have only just managed to get round to writing this post on my weekend shenanigans! So I ate out every day this Easter Weekend, this meant I was super busy, it was my first time trying Tony Macaroni restaurant and OMG. I dragged my sister back the next day for seconds, its so yummy.

Do you all like to dress up for any occasion? Like me? Can we be friends? I always like to dress up maybe more than what most people do lol. I feel like life is too short to look mediocre.

So this is Fridays Glam, here is the outfit, ill tell you all where to get the look if you’re interested:

sahsof

outfit 2

Where I got it:

Top: Boohoo £20

Jeans: New Look £15

Belt: Primark £3

Shoes: Primark £8

Now the shoes will no longer be available because I got them over a year ago and Primark bring out a new line every season. So I have went to the effort of finding a similar pair. I have sourced these from MissGuided and are £25.

f3600647_1

Saturdays outfit was thrown together in like 10 mins:

Top: New Look ON SALE FOR £3

Jacket: Boohoo £25

Jeans: New Look £13

Shoes: Missguided £12

My make up from this look is in my last post MOTD – Casual Dinner. Also I strangely get requests on where I get my fairy lights haha! So I got them from Primark for £12 lol

Hope you all like! Any recommendations just comment and let me know!

Until Next Time..

laurelbeauty

xx

14 thoughts on “Weekend Lookbook

Leave a Reply

