MOTD – Subtle Glam!

Hey Beauty’s!

Showing you all my look and take on subtle glam! I prefer to wear this on most nights out, I am going to be doing more colorful looks once I get my hands on some decent palettes!

So here was my look from the other day..

motd

Here is a list of all the products I used:

FOUNDATION: Benefit Hello Flawless in Ivory mixed with Estee Lauder Double Wear

CONTOUR: Sleek Contour Palette

BROWS: Barry M Brow Kit

BRONZER, BLUSH, HIGHLIGHT: Make Up Revolution Ultra 32 Palette Golden Sugar 2 

EYESHADOW: Make Up Revolution Affirmation Palette

LINER: Amazing Liquid Liner by Make Up Revolution

LASHES: Lash Boutique Melanie Lashes

LIPS: MUA Lip Liner in Caramel Nougat, Bare Minerals Moxie Liquid Lipstick

pink

**TIP**

Mixing double wear with my regular foundation always gives me better coverage, if it lacks that in the first place.

Feel free to comment below what you think, are any tips I could use!

Until Next Time..

Laurel Beauty

xx

Leave a Reply

