Details of My Weekend 💕

Hey beautys, I hope you all had a great weekend! I always say I hate that I live for the weekend and I will try change that but nope! I still leave all the fun for those two special days that come after a Friday.

So here is some details on this weekends outfits/ make up..

Saturday night:

Foundation: Clarins Everlasting Foundation

Contour: Iconic London

Bronzer: Make Up Revolution

Highlight: Radiant Highlight Palette

Brows: Barry M Brow Kit

Eye Shadow: Ultra 32 Palette

Lashes: Lilly Lashes in Doha

Lips: Marvellous Moxie

I never got a full picture of my outfit! This is almost un-heard of with me but somehow it happened! Cry! My dress was a short red dress with a black strap cross over pack detail from MissGuided – take it from me it was really nice!

Anyway moving on!

image

So this dress is also from MissGuided and my shoes are from Garage Shoes. They are a really nice shade of snake skin and I adore them!

What I love about this dress is if im having a bloated day it hides it with the distraction from the detailed lace work. The long sleeves are comfortable and light! I just think this is a beautiful dress, its pretty, and shows off my best assets.

My #MOTD..

image

image

Foundation: Clinique Beyond Perfecting Foundation and Concealer

Contour: Tarte Cosmetics The Sculptor & Concealer

Brows: Barry M Brow Kit

Eyeshadow: Hot Smoked Palette

Highlight: Mac Mineralise Skin Finish

Liner: Tarte Cosmetics Clay Pot

Lashes: Lilly Lashes in Doha

So that’s my two looks from the weekend! I had the best time! I just wanna give a shout out to Eleisha! She is a beauty therapist and is brilliant at what she does, I love her to pieces! She taught me most the the techniques I use in make up and hair! We have been friends for around 10 years now.. Wow I didn’t even realise it was that long 😬👯💕

Untill Next Time..

Laurel Beauty

Xx

6 thoughts on “Details of My Weekend 💕

Leave a Reply

