My Weekly Tip! #2

Hey guys! Hope you all had a fantastic week! I certainly did, its been a loooong week, thought I better get this post out the way before I catch up on some much needed beauty sleep (yawn) 😀

Someone asked me how I whip and how I nae nae..kidding, but someone did ask me about skin routine. In all honesty I’m terrible,  I just use make up wipes at the end of the day to take off my make up, ill slap some moisturizer on and that’s it. Then before I apply my make up I will put more moisturizer on. The wipes I usually use are Garnier Start Afresh Cleansing Wipes. And my facial moisturizer is Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief. When my skin is really feeling dry and I break out I use my facial beauty massager, this comes with different heads i.e. exfoliator, massager, scrubber, sponge – and this helps freshen my skin, I should do this more often but I always forget! I never forget to moisturise my body though, its an absolute must, I live in Scotland and its pretty much always freezing here so my skin suffers if i don’t take care of it. I will get back into Cleansing, Toning and Moisturizing, probably about the same time I get back to the gym…

clinique-moisture-surge-extended-thirst-reliefuntitled

 

Until next week..

Love

Laurel Beauty

x

 

Leave a Reply

