Win Anastasia Beleverly Hill Lip Kit!

Ola mi amigos, I just wanted to share a last reminder of my give away on 17th Feb which is only a few days away :D! (Squeal)

Its my first give away and I would love all your support, its a free Anastasia Beverly Hill Lip Kit and I have seen all my followers reviews, you all love a good lippie! To sign up its so simple, the usual blog giveaway stuff..

Follow My Blog

Follow My Instagram

Follow my Twitter

Follow My Polyvore – this is only if you have one!

and finally comment below with your usernames for each account so I know its you!

The winner will be announced on February 17th so keep your eyes peeled ..did I mention its international so anyone can win?

Love you all,

Laurel Beauty

x

 

One thought on “Win Anastasia Beleverly Hill Lip Kit!

Leave a Reply

