My 1st Giveaway!

I started my blog at the beginning of January, I am still very much in love with it, its exciting! I see all these give always plastered everywhere I think its absolutely amazing that we all treat each other like this. Its such a great way to get to know your followers and meet new ones, so I want to host one too!

My give away will be the Lustrous Lip Set by Anastasia Beverly Hills – her whole range is unreal! I love all her contour palettes and this lip set is amazing trust me.gloss_kit_new_1To enter you need to do the following:

  • Follow my blog.
  • Follow me on Instagram
  • Follow my Polyvore
  • Like this post
  • Comment your name and your social media names and tell me you have followed me on all three so I can see who you are!

This is international so anyone can enter. The winner will receive a brand new Lip Set, I will announce who it is on 17th February!

 

Good Luck!

Laurel Beauty

x

5 thoughts on “My 1st Giveaway!

  1. ellygraceee says:

    I joined Polyvore and I can already tell just how addicted I’m going to be! You have some super cool outfits on there! xx

    I’ve followed you on those three social media 🙂
    Wordpress: ellygraceee
    Instagram: ellygraceee
    Polyvore: ellygraceee92

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

