My all day err day

So as much as I would like to say I’m a full time blogger who makes a living of it, in reality I’m far from that. A lot of the people I follow are in school, university and this is something they also do. I work full time in a office, dealing with calls, computers, admin, sales, the whole lot. I don’t mind it, its a 9-5, standard job, but I mean what I would like is to make a living of my blog, I’ve not had it long, but I put a lot of time into it, and I’m constantly asking my friends if they have suggestions, what I should blog about, any requests.

I work Tuesday-Saturday, I get home to my nice cosy flat, make dinner- that’s a lie, more like order dinner, check my blog and read others (I do this constantly, its a proper addiction and I hate that!), I also have my Polyvore Account, my Pin Interest Account, and most important of all my Instagram account. I’m always experimenting with make up, clothes, shopping, getting ideas for my accounts, researching trends, comparing designer prices with high-street ones. Preparing reviews. My notepad is never too far away.

In my free time when I’m not doing the above^ I am usually going out for dinner, spending time with my family. I would like to say seeing my friends but I don’t see them as often as I would like, and even when we do make plans I’m like naah I just want to stay home all cuddled up in my jammies 🙂 – which is bad but I KNOW they feel me on that one. What I plan on including in my all day err day is a spot of fencing followed by master classes in knitting ..lol jk I want to go out on morning jogs before work so I can get a snatched body and post pictures of my outfits, I also want to start cooking more, like don’t get me wrong I can cook ( ha.. I just know my friends reading this are like yeaaaaaaah ok Laura) but I want to take it up and get experimental cause bolognaise isn’t cutting it anymore.

So that’s the day to day of LaurelBeauty, leave comments, what’s your all day err day? What do you think of mine? Let me know! I want to know all of you!

Thanks,

LaurelBeauty xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

