The Foundations of my life

So my foundation history has been laughable.. growing up I was always failing at getting my face to match my neck. It wasn’t until my older teen years I actually got the hang of it. I used to always wear Rimmel Lasting Finish 25 Hour Foundation, but it does not last that long. I would never spend a decent amount of money on make up and all my throwback Thursdays will prove that. About a year a ago I started using Estee Lauder Double Wear but this foundation is so thick! Its brilliant but so thick and I find all the shades just too dark for me, I recently changed to Armani Luminous Silk Foundation – this is a life changer, not only does it perfectly match your skin tone it also has great coverage, when I catch a tan I mix it with the Double Wear so its not as thick and this works perfectly. I will definitely be sticking to Armani Luminous Silk Foundation, however I hear everyone raving about Benefit Hello Flawless so I might try that, when I do I will let you all know about it!

_7846809

Leave a Reply

