Shoes glorious shoes!

untitledSo my main love is shoes, I think this is because no matter how skinny or big you are, shoes always look amazing. My current must have are Aquazzura Wild Thing Sandals, I love them in every color they come in! My favorite color is the yellow, I just think its different, as red and black are such a common color for shoes, this will also make your tan look amaaaaaaazing!image

For someone who loves shoes and follows fashion I only recently discovered Ralph and Russo.. His collections are so stunning, not only is the shape of the shoe so nice but it’s more the details he puts in, like they are literally breathtaking, im ashamed I’ve only discovered him now! The red ones are life 🙌 image

So everyone knows Kanye right? And his Yeezy collection right? Right? Well when I seen the yeezy boosts I was in love, especially the nude pair but he has upped his game and released a heel collection, I am in love with these shoes too, the khaki ones are magnificent, however his brand is rather pricey, so after doing my research I found the identical match on Public Desire for around £40! So for those of you who also love these shoes go to public desire and snatch a pair!

Leave a Reply

