How I keep my tan..

So fair enough for the last few years I lived abroad and that’s how I achieve my tan most times, however when I come home to freezing cold Scotland I usually stick to fake tan, wether it be spray tan, or a home kit I always do it at the weekends, this is because you never know what your going to do at the weekend. My go to tan is always St. Moriz, purely because it’s cheap and cheerful, its applies well and drys fast, and is about £4. The only down fall is when it comes off it can be patchy. I know sunbeds aren’t good for you but what is now a days? So when I have time I usually go to the sun beds to achieve that golden glow we are always looking for. St. Moriz can be bought from Semi-Chem or boots, most chemists will also stock it. Its so similar to St. Tropez but without the pricey price tag.

image

Leave a Reply

